Chakra Love
chakra love deck and cards
heart chakra card
third eye chakra card
sacral chakra card back
sacral chakra card
card back
Sold Out

    Chakra Love


      Your seven chakras are energetic centers of power and wisdom that influence all aspects of your life and the world around you. Learn which crystals create more energetic flow and balance in your chakra system and raise your vibrations.

      When your chakras are aligned and in balance, you’ll experience your purest self and awaken a new sense of well-being. By working closely with these Crystal Healing Chakra Cards, you’ll gain a deep sense of self-awareness, empowerment, and healing.



      apple pay american express diners club discover jcb master paypal visa BACK TO TOP