Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hem - Seven Chakras Incense Sticks

Hem - Seven Chakras Incense Sticks

Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Root Chakra (Physical Existence) - Located at the base of the spine, this chakra forms our foundation.  It represents human sense of grounding and connection to human bodies and the physical plane.  Ideally this chakra brings us health, prosperity, security, and dynamic presence.

Sacral Chakra (Emotion and Creativity) - The second chakra, located in the abdomen, lower back, and sexual organs, is related to the element of water, and to emotions and sexuality.  Ideally this chakra brings us fluidity and grace, depth of feeling, and sexual fulfillment.

Solar Plexus Chakra (Power and Purpose) - This chakra is known as the power chakra, located in the solar plexus. It rules our personal power, will and autonomy, as well as our metabolism.  This chakra brings us energy, effectiveness, spontaneity, and non-dominating power.

Heart Chakra (Love and Connection) - This chakra is the middle chakra in a system of seven.  it's related to love and is the integrator of opposites in the psyche.  This chakra allows us to love deeply, feel compassion, have a deep sense of peace and centeredness.

Throat Chakra (Self Expression and Life Purpose) - This is the chakra located in the throat and is thus related to communication and creativity.  Here we experience the world symbolically through vibrations of sound representing language.

Third Eye Chakra (Clear Perspective and Intuition) - This chakra is known as the brow chakra or third eye center.  It is related to the act of seeing, both physically and intuitively.  It allows us to see clearly, in effect, letting us "see the big picture".

Crown Chakra (Connection to Spirit and Wisdom) - This is the chakra that relates to consciousness as pure awareness.  This chakra brings us knowledge, wisdom, understanding, and spiritual connection.

Included scents:

Muladhara Chakra (Root Chakra)
Swadisthan Chakra (Sacral Chakra)
Manipura Chakra (Solar Plexus Chakra)
Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)
Visuddha Chakra (Throat Chakra)
Ajna Chakra (Third Eye Chakra)
Sahasrara Chakra (Crown Chakra)

  • Quantity: 7 packs with 5 incense sticks each (35 incense sticks total)
  • Stick Size: 8" long
  • Burn Time: Approx. 30-40 minutes each

Do not leave burning incense unattended. Keep out of reach of children.

Handmade in India.

    View full details