The Five Levels of Attachment
Sold Out

    Five Levels of Attachment


      This is a book that picks up where The Four Agreements left off. Building on the principles found in his father's bestselling book, Ruiz, Jr. explores the ways in which we attach ourselves inappropriately to beliefs and the world.

      Ruiz explores the five levels of attachment that cause suffering in our lives. The levels are:

      • Authentic Self
      • Preference
      • Identification
      • Internalization
      • Fanaticism

      Accessible and practical, Ruiz's exploration invites us to look at our own lives and see how an unhealthy level of attachment can keep us trapped in a psychological and spiritual fog. He then invites us to reclaim our true freedom by cultivating awareness, detaching, and discovering our true selves.



      apple pay american express diners club discover jcb master paypal visa BACK TO TOP